Thailand Business and Public Holidays


Business and Public Holidays 2017
Monday, January 02 Substitution for New Year’s Eve
Tuesday, January 03 Substitution for New Year’s Day 
Monday, February 13 Substitution for Makha Bucha Day
Thursday, April 06 Chakri Day
Thursday, April 13 Songkran Festival
Friday, April 14 Songkran Festival  
Monday, May 01 National Labour Day
Friday, May 05 Coronation Day 
Wednesday, May 10 Visakha Bucha Day
Monday, July 10 Substitution for Asarnha Bucha Day 
Monday, August 14 Substitution for H.M. the Queen’s Birthday
Monday, October 23 Chulalongkorn Day
Tuesday, December 05 The Departed King Bhumibol' Birthday
Monday, December 11 Constitution Day

 
Copyright @ 2015 AT Reservation Network Pte Ltd. All rights reserved.
"Asiatravel" and "Global Reach, Local Touch" are trademarks of AT Reservation Network Pte Ltd